Baugeräte


baugeräte

ANHÄNGER

baugeräte

HEBETECHNIK

baugeräte

ELEKTROWERKZEUGE

baugeräte

KLEINMOTORGERÄTE

baugeräte

KOMPRESSOREN-ABBRUCHHÄMMER

baugeräte

STROMERZEUGER

baugeräte

STEINTRENN-MASCHINEN

baugeräte

VERMESSUNG

baugeräte

BAUHEIZUNG/LUFTREINIGUNG


IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER FÜR BAUGERÄTE IM HAUSE SCHREIBER


BREMEN

René Folkmer

Tel.: 0421/51452-125
Fax: 0421/51452-100
E-Mail: r.folkmer@schreiber-baumaschinen.de



Axel Steinhagen

Mobil: 0176 14396005
Fax: 0421/51452-100
E-Mail: a.steinhagen@schreiber-baumaschinen.de

BREMERHAVEN

Normen Raabe

Tel.: 0471/93225-0
Fax: 0471/93225-90
E-Mail: n.raabe@schreiber-baumaschinen.de



Andreas Weippert

Tel.: 0471/93225-0
Mobil: 0172 4396527
Fax: 0471/93225-90
E-Mail: a.weippert@schreiber-baumaschinen.de



Jan van der Pütten

Tel.: 0471/93225-0
Fax: 0471/93225-90
E-Mail: j.vdpuetten@schreiber-baumaschinen.de

LÜNEBURG

Niels Haschke

Tel.: 04131/707493-0
Fax: 04131/707493-20
E-Mail: n.haschke@schreiber-baumaschinen.de



Steffen Müller

Tel.: 04131/707493-10
Fax: 04131/707493-20
E-Mail: st.mueller@schreiber-baumaschinen.de



Marco Klaschus

Tel.: 04131/707493-0
Mobil: 0151 58258341
Fax: 04131/707493-20
E-Mail: m.klaschus@schreiber-baumaschinen.de






Schreiber Baumaschinen